Account and privacy notes covering human review, data retention and a refund page whose physical-return wording needs clarification.
aigirl.one
Refund wording needs clarification
Messages & human review
Retention & deletion requests
Key policies & limitations
Refund wording needs clarification
The linked refund page, dated January 10, 2024, describes unused products, tags, packaging and return shipping. Those physical-return conditions do not explain how AI subscriptions or digital credits qualify. ATN therefore does not present its 30-day window as a digital-service refund promise. Current prices, renewal timing and subscription cancellation steps remain unverified.
The March 30, 2026 privacy policy covers messages, prompts, character descriptions, account details and device or usage data. It permits automated processing and human review for moderation, safety, quality and compliance. It also describes disclosures to service vendors, advertising or analytics providers, authorities and business successors.
Billing and account policy notes covering paid-trial renewal, regional currency, cancellation and unavailable privacy-policy text.
www.aiallure.com
Trial renewal & currency
Canceling & refunds
What “unlimited” excludes
Key policies & limitations
Trial renewal & currency
The help page describes Starter, Pro and Power plans, including a paid 24-hour trial that converts to the corresponding monthly plan unless canceled. Multi-month charges are paid upfront. Its numeric prices can use USD, EUR or GBP by region, so ATN does not label the displayed numbers as a universal US-dollar quote.
The documented cancellation route is Settings, then Manage Subscription. Access normally continues to the displayed period or trial end. Cancellation stops renewal and is separate from deleting an account. The help page describes purchases as generally final, subject to applicable law, and directs duplicate-charge or delivery-failure cases to hello@aiallure.com.
Character chat service with subscription cancellation guidance and unresolved differences between its privacy statements.
help.chatfai.com
Plans & renewal
Privacy claims need clarification
Cancellation & refunds
Key policies & limitations
Plans & renewal
The help center confirms a limited free tier and paid plans. Current plan amounts and message allowances have not been verified.
The terms describe advance billing and automatic renewal on monthly or annual cycles. Promotional codes apply to the first charge; later charges revert to ordinary pricing.
The service overview claims end-to-end chat encryption and no retained logs, transcripts or usage analytics. The privacy policy separately describes usage-data collection, analytics and retention. ATN has not established how those statements apply to chat content versus website activity; the documentation should not be read as a verified no-logging guarantee.
Policy notes comparing free-access claims with paid credits, plus refund limitations, tracking and account deletion.
chatsweetie.ai
Credits & refund limits
Tracking & provider processing
Deleting account information
Key policies & limitations
Credits & refund limits
The pricing page lists one-time credit purchases without monthly automatic deductions. It says purchased credits do not expire. Its refund FAQ offers replacement credits for verified generation problems; it does not establish a general cash-refund promise. Prices use a dollar symbol without an explicit currency code in the retrieved text; checkout currency and taxes remain unverified.
The privacy policy describes email addresses, IP addresses, device information, usage records, cookies and web beacons, with service-provider and legal disclosures. The homepage’s claim that conversations are not tracked or recorded does not explain message processing, AI-provider access or backup handling. ATN has not independently confirmed that claim.
A policy review of ChatUp AI, including conflicting renewal, refund and uploaded-media statements.
aichattings.com
Renewal terms conflict
Refund deadline conflict
Privacy & account requests
Key policies & limitations
Renewal terms conflict
The terms describe recurring subscriptions unless otherwise specified, while the refund page calls certain memberships one-time charges. The pricing FAQ also describes renewals. ATN has not verified a current amount or which billing rule applies to each plan. Confirm the purchase channel and renewal terms before paying.
The refund page opens with a three-day request window but later excludes requests beyond 30 days. It also makes eligibility dependent on usage thresholds and a case-by-case review. These statements do not establish a general 30-day refund entitlement. Ask support which deadline and usage limit apply to the exact purchase.
Account policy notes covering automatic renewal, conflicting withdrawal language, model-training uses and public content retained after deletion.
crushi.ai
Stopping automatic renewal
Conflicting withdrawal wording
Training & disclosure
Key policies & limitations
Stopping automatic renewal
The policy says monthly and annual subscriptions renew automatically. For website purchases, it directs users to Profile, My Premium, then Cancel Subscription and confirmation. Access remains until the billing period ends. Purchases made through an app store use that store’s cancellation and refund process; ATN has not verified current app availability.
Payments are generally described as nonrefundable, with legal, billing-error and technical-failure exceptions. The EEA/UK section both says use ends the withdrawal right for the billing period and describes a possible proportional refund after use. That conflict needs clarification for the particular purchase. ATN does not treat either statement as a guaranteed refund or a determination of consumer rights.
Account-policy research covering recurring charges, token access, privacy requests and the difference between content removal and account erasure.
dreambf.ai
Recurring charges & cancellation
Refund limits
Conversation data & deletion
Key policies & limitations
Recurring charges & cancellation
Membership renews on the chosen billing cycle. The policy distinguishes messaging access from token-metered features. Cancellation normally leaves access through the paid period; introductory vouchers do not reduce later renewals. The page also uses DreamGF branding in its introduction, so confirm account-specific terms instead of assuming every detail transfers between the services.
The membership policy reserves a monthly $1.99 maintenance charge for previously paying accounts and directs people who do not want it to delete their account. The page does not specify a currency code or explain how this charge interacts with its promise to stop billing after cancellation. Ask for written clarification before relying on cancellation alone.
The separate refund policy excludes subscription and transaction refunds except where consumer-protection rules require otherwise. It mentions a free trial without specifying its current duration. ATN has not verified the checkout amount, trial conditions or payment-provider dispute process.
AI storytelling and character interaction, with an explicit training opt-in and documented limits on deletion.
dreamgen.com
Dated pricing snapshot
Data processing & training
Billing & account closure
Key policies & limitations
Dated pricing snapshot
The pricing page displayed Starter at $7.83/month, Advanced at $19.35/month and Pro at $48.30/month, with first-month promotional figures of $6.26, $15.48 and $33.81 respectively. These are displayed dollar amounts checked September 29, 2026; checkout currency, taxes and eligibility were not verified.
Plans differ in context size and credit allowances. “Unlimited” model access is marked with an asterisk; this profile does not treat it as unrestricted access to every model or feature.
The privacy policy says content and technical data are stored to operate the service. AI requests can involve third-party providers. Training on user content requires an explicit opt-in, off by default. Withdrawing it stops new use but does not remove previously used material from existing training datasets or model weights.
Account-policy research covering recurring charges, token access, privacy requests and the difference between content removal and account erasure.
dreamgf.ai
Recurring charges & cancellation
Refund limits
Conversation data & deletion
Key policies & limitations
Recurring charges & cancellation
Membership renews on the chosen billing cycle. The policy distinguishes messaging access from token-metered features. Cancellation normally leaves access through the paid period; introductory vouchers do not reduce later renewals. A specific offer of 100 instant and 100 monthly bonus tokens imposes a 30-day cancellation restriction after acceptance. Check whether that offer applies to the account.
The membership policy reserves a monthly $1.99 maintenance charge for previously paying accounts and directs people who do not want it to delete their account. The page does not specify a currency code or explain how this charge interacts with its promise to stop billing after cancellation. Ask for written clarification before relying on cancellation alone.
The separate refund policy excludes subscription and transaction refunds except where consumer-protection rules require otherwise. It mentions a free trial without specifying its current duration. ATN has not verified the checkout amount, trial conditions or payment-provider dispute process.
AI writing service with limited readable source material; privacy, deletion and refund policies remain unverified.
www.dreampress.ai
Plans require a fresh check
Privacy, deletion & refunds unverified
Research follow-up
Key policies & limitations
Plans require a fresh check
The indexed page advertises free and paid access, but its token-collection wording and monthly/yearly pricing presentation do not provide a clear basis for a current quote. No price, allowance or renewal amount is treated as verified here.
A combined privacy-and-terms label appeared in the indexed page, but its policy contents were not readable during this check. Data collection, training use, retention, account deletion and refund eligibility remain unresolved. The page’s cancellation claim is not a substitute for a readable policy.
Documentation notes on recurring membership, maintenance charges, data retention and inconsistent branding in regional policy notices.
ehentai.ai
Membership charges & cancellation
Maintenance fee needs clarification
Refunds & trial wording
Key policies & limitations
Membership charges & cancellation
The membership policy separates messaging from token-metered features and describes monthly, three-month and annual billing. Cancellation normally leaves access through the paid period. A specific 100-instant-plus-100-monthly-token promotion instead imposes a 30-day cancellation restriction from acceptance. Introductory voucher discounts do not carry into the normal renewal price.
A separate clause reserves a monthly $1.99 maintenance charge for previously paying accounts and directs users to account deletion to avoid it. The currency code and interaction with the cancellation clause are not explained. The introduction also names DreamGF. Confirm the exact account terms, renewal amount and any continuing fee before treating cancellation as the end of every charge.
Policy notes covering conditional refunds, external AI providers, retention exceptions and licenses for published contributions.
erogen.ai
The refund window has usage conditions
External AI processing
Retention & account closure
Key policies & limitations
The refund window has usage conditions
The April 9, 2026 policy offers refunds within 30 days only if no message has been sent and no image generated since purchase, with proof of purchase required. Requests go to support@erogen.ai. It states 7–10 business days for processing, followed by fund transfer; that is a company estimate, not a verified refund experience.
Erogen says prompts, context and relevant metadata are sent to outside AI infrastructure providers. It says restrictive retention settings are used where available. That qualification does not establish universal zero retention. The policy also covers account and technical data, cookies and service-provider disclosures.
A policy-focused look at the contracting company, billing agent, model-improvement rights and account controls.
eroplay.ai
Renewal, cancellation & refunds
Rights over generated content
Collection, sharing & marketing
Key policies & limitations
Renewal, cancellation & refunds
Recurring subscription fees follow the accepted order terms. Cancellation leaves premium access until the billing period ends, then returns the account to the free service. Subscription fees are described as non-refundable; mistaken purchases may receive exceptional discretionary consideration. The retrieved policy does not specify the exact cancellation buttons or a current checkout quote.
The terms reserve the ability to retain generated content for model and service improvement, while saying it will not be distributed outside that purpose. Separate submission language treats suggestions and proposals broadly as non-confidential company property. Avoid interpreting a private account as an exclusive-rights guarantee.
Privacy and billing notes distinguishing monthly coin allowances from separate purchases, with documented refund exceptions.
fanfinity.ai
Subscriptions & coin balances
Narrow refund exceptions
Stored interactions & model providers
Key policies & limitations
Subscriptions & coin balances
Subscriptions renew automatically. Account settings or the payment provider can stop renewal; paid-period access continues without a prorated refund. Monthly allowance coins are used first, reset each subscription month and expire when the subscription ends. Separately purchased coins remain while the account is open, subject to breach-related forfeiture. A multimonth payment does not deliver every future monthly allowance immediately.
The terms allow review of duplicate technical charges or paid benefits that were never credited and cannot be restored. Requests must reach info@fanfinity.ai within 14 days of the original charge, from the account email, with a receipt or transaction ID and explanation. Dissatisfaction with AI output is not a qualifying defect under the posted policy.
The terms list $12.99 monthly, $29.99 for three months and $69.99 yearly; the retrieved text does not specify a currency code. These are dated policy amounts, not a checkout quote. Renewal is automatic. Account Settings, Unsubscribe, or support can stop renewal; access continues through the paid period.
The terms exclude partial-period subscription refunds. Their subscription-refund wording requires action before the next billing period but does not promise approval. One-time purchase refunds are discretionary within seven days, subject to the stated non-use, technical-problem and reporting conditions. Ask support which conditions apply to the particular charge.
Policy research on payment-channel cancellation, retained personal information and the route for nonconsensual likeness complaints.
www.gptgirlfriend.online
Cancellation & purchase channel
Data collection & retention
Erasure requests are separate
Key policies & limitations
Cancellation & purchase channel
The terms direct recurring customers to Manage Subscription before the next billing cycle and say a cancellation confirmation is emailed. They also provide a CCBill cancellation route. Cancellation does not refund past charges. Refund exceptions concern mistakes or technical issues; CCBill purchases go through CCBill, while other payments go to GirlfriendGPT support. The stated 14-day review language is not a universal refund entitlement.
The privacy policy permits collection from account content, support communications, technical logs, analytics and advertising sources, with disclosures to vendors, advisers, authorities and employees. It generally retains personal information for six years after account closure, while allowing that period to change for business or regulatory reasons.
Subscription cancellation notes with differing retrieved policy versions and unresolved privacy details.
herahaven.ai
Stopping renewal
Different refund versions retrieved
Privacy coverage remains incomplete
Key policies & limitations
Stopping renewal
The version labelled August 22, 2026 says cancellation takes effect at the end of the paid billing period, with access continuing until then. It directs users to account settings, or support@herahaven.ai if they cannot cancel there.
The 2026-labelled policy generally excludes refunds and prorated credits, except where required by law. A retrieval through the recorded .com address returned older, July 2025-labelled text offering a conditional 24-hour refund window. These are different retrieved versions, not confirmation that the older offer remains available. Confirm the terms attached to the purchase.
AI chat policy profile with dated subscription amounts, a no-refund policy and a region-scoped deletion statement.
infatuated.ai
Dated plan amounts
Refund policy
Collection & disclosure
Key policies & limitations
Dated plan amounts
On September 29, 2026, the plans page displayed US$9.99 for one month; US$23.97 for three months, equivalent to US$7.99/month; and US$83.88 for twelve months, equivalent to US$6.99/month. Monthly token allocations were 100, 150 and 175 respectively. The longer-plan monthly equivalents are not the amounts charged upfront. Taxes and checkout were not checked.
The page separately lists token purchases and per-feature token costs. Subscription access should not be read as unlimited use of every feature. Renewal timing and the cancellation workflow were not established in this check.
The April 10, 2026 refund page states that subscription and credited-token purchases are final. It directs technical-problem reports to support while expressly excluding refunds. This summarizes the company’s policy; it does not determine which consumer rights apply to a particular buyer.
Character interaction service with recurring billing, payment-channel cancellation and documented collection of dialogue and usage data.
www.joyland.ai
Plans & recurring charges
Dialogue & usage data
Cancellation & refunds
Key policies & limitations
Plans & recurring charges
The terms describe Free Use and Pro, with monthly or annual paid subscriptions. Fees renew automatically until cancelled. Current prices and plan-specific allowances were not verified.
The privacy policy describes technical logs, device and usage information, and possible monitoring of submitted text. It also describes converting dialogue into anonymous numbers and graphs for academic cooperation. Claims that conversations are private should not be interpreted as a claim that nothing is collected or processed.
AI companion account policies, including moderation review and a stated six-year retention period after closure.
www.kupid.ai
What is collected & reviewed
Account closure is not immediate erasure
Billing & cancellation gaps
Key policies & limitations
What is collected & reviewed
The privacy policy covers information supplied to the service, including companion discussions, plus technical logs and usage information. It allows disclosures to service providers, advisers, authorities and employees. The terms describe automated moderation and possible manual review of flagged content.
The privacy policy says personal information is usually kept for six years after account closure, with possible changes for business or regulatory requirements. It also describes withdrawing consent and taking reasonable steps to delete an account. ATN has not verified how specific deletion requests interact with that retention clause.
A documentation review of adult eligibility, collected data, advertising disclosures and the billing details still missing from the public pages.
lovemy.ai
What the policy collects
Privacy requests & open questions
Billing documentation gap
Key policies & limitations
What the policy collects
The privacy policy covers account information, payment information, content-generation inputs, support communications and device or usage data. It permits sharing with vendors for payments, hosting, analytics, email, support and marketing assistance. Its advertising section describes third-party cookies, scripts and IP-address collection. These disclosures should be considered alongside any general privacy marketing.
The policy describes access, correction and erasure requests, with a stated one-month response period. Contact is through the support form or support@lovemy.ai. It does not give a conversation-retention schedule, backup-erasure deadline or clear model-training exclusion. A response deadline should not be interpreted as a promise that every copy is deleted by that date.
Companion-service account and billing notes, with inconsistent app information and incomplete retention details.
muah.ai
Plans & account management
Cancellation & refunds
Data collection & sharing
Key policies & limitations
Plans & account management
The information page points to player settings for billing management and gives love@muah.ai for support. Current tier prices, allowances and renewal charges were not verified.
The terms state that consumer subscriptions are non-refundable and can be cancelled through settings, the payment provider or love@muah.ai. They do not establish a tested cancellation result or a precise processing deadline here.
Companion-service policy notes covering cancellation, limited refunds and data retained after account deletion.
www.nastia.ai
Private to users does not mean unprocessed
Cancel renewal
Refund scope
Key policies & limitations
Private to users does not mean unprocessed
The September 16, 2026 privacy policy says created content is not shown to other users. It also describes storing chats, memories and media, automated content checks, and contracted service providers. ATN has not independently audited these practices.
The help article directs users through Membership, Manage and Danger Zone to cancellation and confirmation. It says benefits continue to the paid period’s end and the membership will not renew. The interface and cancellation outcome have not been tested by ATN.
AI service privacy and subscription notes covering automatic renewal, cancellation and unresolved retention limits.
trynectar.ai
Recurring billing
Cancellation & refund scope
Information covered by the policy
Key policies & limitations
Recurring billing
The terms describe advance, automatically renewing subscriptions, with billing frequency determined by the selected plan. Current prices and allowances were not verified; the billing period should be checked separately from any monthly-equivalent amount.
The terms allow stopping renewal through profile settings or support. Access continues until the current paid period ends. Paid fees are generally non-refundable except where required by law, with discretionary exceptions considered case by case. App purchases also have payment-channel provisions.
AI chat policy notes covering limited free access, renewal cancellation, data collection and broad content licenses.
nextpart.ai
Free limits & paid access
Stopping renewal
Private chats & provider access
Key policies & limitations
Free limits & paid access
The FAQ describes limited guest and registered access, purchased credits, and Premium or Deluxe subscriptions. Current plan prices and allowances have not been verified. Free access is limited rather than an unrestricted plan.
The FAQ directs users to Unsubscribe on the profile page. It says the next monthly renewal charge stops and access remains until the current monthly term expires. A refund policy and treatment of other billing periods were not verified.