EXPLORE AI COMPANIONS
DreamBF.ai.
Account-policy research covering recurring charges, token access, privacy requests and the difference between content removal and account erasure.
September 30, 2026
Hands-on review pending
Service & operator
DreamBF describes AI-generated companions. Its privacy policy identifies Romania-based DreamAI SRL as the controller and limits the service to adults. This profile evaluates published documentation; it does not establish account availability in every country. [1]
Recurring charges & cancellation
Membership renews on the chosen billing cycle. The policy distinguishes messaging access from token-metered features. Cancellation normally leaves access through the paid period; introductory vouchers do not reduce later renewals. The page also uses DreamGF branding in its introduction, so confirm account-specific terms instead of assuming every detail transfers between the services. [2]
The membership policy reserves a monthly $1.99 maintenance charge for previously paying accounts and directs people who do not want it to delete their account. The page does not specify a currency code or explain how this charge interacts with its promise to stop billing after cancellation. Ask for written clarification before relying on cancellation alone. [2]
Refund limits
The separate refund policy excludes subscription and transaction refunds except where consumer-protection rules require otherwise. It mentions a free trial without specifying its current duration. ATN has not verified the checkout amount, trial conditions or payment-provider dispute process. [3]
Conversation data & deletion
The privacy policy covers registration details, generated content, chats, voice messages and usage data. It allows staff to review a conversation when a related support issue is reported, and permits necessary provider and legal disclosures. It promises purpose-based retention, without a fixed backup-erasure deadline. Privacy requests have a stated 30-day response target, with possible extensions and lawful exceptions. [1]
The page called Deletion Strategy concerns removing content that resembles a real person. It may require identity or relationship evidence. It is not a timetable for deleting an account or every stored conversation. [4]
Affiliate availability
An official affiliate policy is available. Acceptance is discretionary; exact commission rates are not stated there. It lists a $200 payout threshold without a currency code and prohibits coupon-based promotion, pop-ups and brand bidding. ATN has not applied or verified payout performance; no personal tracking link is attached. [5]
Sources & research scope
These notes summarize the linked company pages as checked on September 30, 2026. Policies can change or vary by plan, purchase channel and location. ATN has not tested these services or independently audited privacy, security, deletion or billing.
- DreamBF.ai — privacy policy (opens in a new tab)Official company source · Source read · Checked September 30, 2026
- DreamBF.ai — membership policy (opens in a new tab)Official company source · Source read · Checked September 30, 2026
- DreamBF.ai — refund policy (opens in a new tab)Official company source · Source read · Checked September 30, 2026
- DreamBF.ai — content removal procedure (opens in a new tab)Official company source · Source read · Checked September 30, 2026
- DreamBF.ai — affiliate policy (opens in a new tab)Official company source · Source read · Checked September 30, 2026
